HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Google Search
Custom Search
Top posters
Papa Bear (2873)
 
oledigger (2322)
 
goonie1day (2215)
 
ConfCav (2146)
 
TNyoteboy (1269)
 
Verg (1223)
 
cwilli403 (1059)
 
brnn53 (883)
 
geocacher0844 (762)
 
Matt in NC (750)
 
Follow Us!
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Furl  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of We Dig Dixie on your social bookmarking website
Latest topics
» Late 1860's site
Yesterday at 22:26 by goonie1day

» Confederate White House Housekeeper's photo found.
Sat 19 Jul - 15:32 by Papa Bear

» Welcome ByroninTn!!
Sat 19 Jul - 15:01 by Papa Bear

» Another coin hoard find from across the pond...
Sun 13 Jul - 9:04 by csachipper

» Mega Camp With A Mega Friend
Fri 11 Jul - 11:45 by goonie1day

» New Mexico Hunt
Thu 10 Jul - 23:24 by dfxdigger

» Research! Research! Research!
Sun 6 Jul - 18:49 by oledigger

» Future hunting buddy in training
Thu 3 Jul - 13:48 by benhere

» Prayers for Rebeldude
Wed 2 Jul - 7:31 by stonewallsmen

» Welcome NC_Horn
Sun 29 Jun - 8:58 by csachipper

» More Camp Finds in the UT..
Thu 26 Jun - 21:27 by dfxdigger

» Fall 2014 WDD Hunt
Wed 25 Jun - 1:25 by Matt in NC

» Heat, humidity and ticks
Thu 19 Jun - 10:59 by TNyoteboy

» Fisher and Teknetics special deals.
Mon 16 Jun - 4:40 by brnn53

» D-Day + 70Y
Sat 7 Jun - 7:18 by geocacher0844

Who is online?
In total there are 11 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests :: 2 Bots

NC_Horn

Most users ever online was 88 on Mon 12 Aug - 15:06
Statistics
We have 376 registered users
The newest registered user is ByroninTn

Our users have posted a total of 24644 messages in 3178 subjects
Share | 
 

 WTB Nautilus Coil

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: WTB Nautilus Coil   Wed 9 Mar - 19:29

Looking for 8 in coil for IIb let me know if you or anybody else might have one F/S. E-MAIL carlratliff@comcast.net Thanks, Phillip.

Back to top Go down
 

WTB Nautilus Coil

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» WTB Nautilus Coil
» Fisher F2 with free pinpointer and 4" coil special!
» Wiring Diagram for a Pantera X390 with single coil and phase reverse pull switches
» Best single coil replacement pickup?
» Wanting to buy 10.5in coil for fisher 1270

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
wedigdixie forum :: The Bazaar :: Wanted-
Free forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum